Based on the results of the Seventh National Population Census, released as follows are the major data about residents from Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan and foreigners living in the 31 provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities of the Chinese mainland (hereinafter referred to as provinces) at 00:00 hours of November 1, 2020 and registered for the census:


Find out more here.